Share |

Content about Ty Stephens

June 5, 2012

Wednesday, May 9, the Morgan FFA Chapter held its annual banquet where we honored many students for their outstanding accomplishments.  We believe that  congratulations are in order for all those who gained their Greenhand, Chapter, State, and American degree.  Greenhand:  Alex Eddington, Kennedy Gibson, Hanna Giles, Chase Grandpre, McKenna Hales, Annie Hodges, Linsday Mahan, Kailyn Nelson, Mariah Remund, Taylor Sherburn, Miranda Smith, Ty Stephens, and Taisha Vollmer.  Chapter:  Bryce Preece, Jessica Carter, Tabatha Carter, Isaac Cannon, Jake Cannon, Jessica Larsen, Marissa Morgan, Courtney Sanders, and Tyson Spens.  State:  Christina Andersen, Nate Buchanan, Garrett Eddington, Shawn Francis, and Megan Stapley.  American:  Ethan Porter.  We would also like to honor Hanna Giles and Luke Larsen for being selected as our Star Greenhands.