Share |

Content about Harold Laughter

July 19, 2011

The Morgan Lions Club met this week and established new leadership.  The new leaders are George Francis, President; Larry Durrant, First Vice President; DeOrr Peterson, Second Vice President; CarDell Mortensen; Third Vice President; Jeff Lucas, Secretary/Treasurer; Harold Laughter, Lion Tamer; Derrick Collins, Asst Lion Tamer; Herold Fry, Tail Twister; Al Grastiet and Laurel Hoopes, One Year Directors; Jerry Peterson and Hugh Davis, Two Year Directors.