Share |


Morgan High State Volleyball Champions. Left to right; Bailey Farris, Brittney Visage, Megan Stapley, Katie Peterson, Jaesee Dye, Taylor Weitzeil, Aspen Thomson, Ashlee Gallen, Hannah McDermott, Cassidee Lish, Ashley Garfield, and Missy Wimer.  Morgan also took three freshmen with them to the state tournament so they are not in this photo. They are Shaylie Duncan, McKenzie Schenk and Rashel Blazzard.   Photo courtesy Studio One, Gary Weitzeil.
Becca Rees is helped off the court by her coach after hurting her ACL.