Share |

Board of Education takes oath

Article Date: 
11 January, 2013 (All day)

Morgan County Board of Education members Jody Hipwell, Neil Carrigan, and Ken Durrant take the oath of office in ceremonies held at the district office on Jan. 8, 2013.  All three were re-elected to their posts and will serve four year terms.