Share |

Annual Lion’s Club installation dinner

Article Date: 
13 July, 2012 (All day)

The Morgan Lion’s Club annual installation dinner was held on July 5, 2012.  That evening Larry Durrant was put in as the new club president, DeOrr Peterson is now 1st vice president, CarDell Mortsensen is 2nd vice president, Harold Laughter is 3rd vice president and Jeff Lucas is secretary/treasurer.   The newly installed presidency will serve for one year.  The Lion’s Club would like to give a special thanks to George Francis who served as president for the past year.  
The Lion’s Club meets the first and third Thursday each month.  
Anyone that is interested in becoming a member and helping with the great events being held in the community can contact any member of the Lion’s Club.